Jump into the conversation:

Big Opportunities. Small City.

Board of Directors

President
Gary Thorpe
Lutheran Homes Fond du Lac
(920) 517-1860
gthorpe@luthernhomesfonddulac.org
Past President
Ryan Haase
Society Insurance
(888) 576-2438 ext. 5813
rhaase@societyinsurance.com
President Elect
Travis Moser
Elite Human Capital

travism@elitehumancapital.com
Communications Chair
Rachel Schaeve
Grande Cheese Company
(920) 583-1683
rachel.schaeve@grande.com
Student Relations Chair
Christy Blessing
Moraine Park Technical College
(920) 924-3495
cblessing@morainepark.edu
Secretary
Melissa Hayes
SSM Agnesian Healthcare
(920) 926-5710
HayesM@agnesian.com
SHRM Foundation Chair
Michele Hlavacka
Spectrum
(920) 907-0333
michele.hlavacka@chartercom.com
Diversity Chair
Polly Nachreiner
J.F. Ahern
(920) 907-5120
pnachreiner@jfahern.com
Marketing Chair
Brittannie Lotto
Fleet Farm

Membership Chair
Suzanne Sinjakovic
Lakeland Care, Inc.
(920) 906-5864
suzanne.sinjakovic@lakelandcareinc.com
Programming Chair
Jamie Eithun
Mayville Engineering

Treasurer
Tanya Smith
Sadoff

Workforce Readiness Chair
Jennifer Witt
Mercury Marine

jennifer.witt@mercmarine.com

A Rich History of High Performance

Headquartered in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, Mercury Marine is known for it's high performance, extreme relability, intuitive design, and speed. Watch their recap video of the 2015 Miami International Boat Show and see what their customers have to say...

Mercury Marine

Read More