Jump into the conversation:

Big Opportunities. Small City.

Board of Directors

Past President/Communication Committee Chair
Rachel Schaeve
Grande Cheese Company
(920)-583-1683
rachel.schaeve@grande.com
Fond du Lac Works Committee Chair
Ryan Haase
Society Insurance
888-576-2438 ext. 5813
rhaase@societyinsurance.com
Treasurer
Matt Parmentier
Edgarton, St. Peter, Petak & Rosenfeldt
(920) 922-0470
mparmentier@lawfdl.com
President
Gary Thorpe
Lutheran Homes Fond du Lac
(920)-517-1860
gthorpe@luthernhomesfonddulac.org
Student Relations Chair
Christy Blessing
Moraine Park Technical College
(920) 924-3495
cblessing@morainepark.edu

Tiffany Hall
The Arc of Fond du Lac
(920) 923-3810
thall@arcfdl.org
Secretary
Melissa Hayes
Agnesian Healthcare
(920) 926-5710
HayesM@agnesian.com

Michele Hlavacka
Charter Communications
(920) 907-0333
michele.hlavacka@chartercom.com

Polly Nachreiner
J.F. Ahern
(920) 907-5120
pnachreiner@jfahern.com

Brittannie Schaefer
Adecco
(920) 921-4600
Brittanie.Schaefer@adeccona.com
Membership Chair
Shannon Schill
Interior Systems
(920) 926-9001
sschill@isiamerica.com

Suzanne Sinjakovic
Lakeland Care District
(920) 906-5864
Suzanne.Sinjakovic@lakelandcaredistrict.org

Sustainability Starts Here.

Rosendale Dairy is proud to be a part of the Milk Source family. The organization has been named Innovative Dairy Farm of the Year, WMC Friend of the Environment as well as a finalist for the Wisconsin Leopold Conservation Award. This recognition...

Rosendale Dairy

Read More