Jump into the conversation:

Big Opportunities. Small City.

Board of Directors

President
Gary Thorpe
Lutheran Homes Fond du Lac
(920) 517-1860
gthorpe@luthernhomesfonddulac.org
Past President
Ryan Haase
Society Insurance
(888) 576-2438 ext. 5813
rhaase@societyinsurance.com
President Elect
Travis Moser
Elite Human Capital

travism@elitehumancapital.com
Communications Chair
Rachel Schaeve
Grande Cheese Company
(920) 583-1683
rachel.schaeve@grande.com
Student Relations Chair
Christy Blessing
Moraine Park Technical College
(920) 924-3495
cblessing@morainepark.edu
Secretary
Melissa Hayes
SSM Agnesian Healthcare
(920) 926-5710
HayesM@agnesian.com
SHRM Foundation Chair
Michele Hlavacka
Spectrum
(920) 907-0333
michele.hlavacka@chartercom.com
Diversity Chair
Polly Nachreiner
J.F. Ahern
(920) 907-5120
pnachreiner@jfahern.com
Marketing Chair
Brittannie Lotto
Fleet Farm

Membership Chair
Suzanne Sinjakovic
Lakeland Care, Inc.
(920) 906-5864
suzanne.sinjakovic@lakelandcareinc.com
Programming Chair
Jamie Eithun
Mayville Engineering

Treasurer
Tanya Smith
Sadoff

Workforce Readiness Chair
Jennifer Witt
Mercury Marine

jennifer.witt@mercmarine.com

Sustainability Starts Here.

Rosendale Dairy is proud to be a part of the Milk Source family. The organization has been named Innovative Dairy Farm of the Year, WMC Friend of the Environment as well as a finalist for the Wisconsin Leopold Conservation Award. This recognition...

Rosendale Dairy

Read More