Jump into the conversation:

Big Opportunities. Small City.

Board of Directors

President
Ryan Haase
Society Insurance
(888) 576-2438 ext. 5813
rhaase@societyinsurance.com
Past President
Gary Thorpe
Lutheran Homes Fond du Lac
(920) 517-1860
gthorpe@luthernhomesfonddulac.org
Workforce Readiness Chair (President Elect)
Travis Moser
Elite Human Capital

travism@elitehumancapital.com
Communications Chair
Rachel Schaeve
Grande Cheese Company
(920) 583-1683
rachel.schaeve@grande.com
Student Relations Chair
Christy Blessing
Moraine Park Technical College
(920) 924-3495
cblessing@morainepark.edu
Secretary
Melissa Hayes
Agnesian Healthcare
(920) 926-5710
HayesM@agnesian.com
SHRM Foundation Chair
Michele Hlavacka
Charter Communications
(920) 907-0333
michele.hlavacka@chartercom.com
Diversity Chair
Polly Nachreiner
J.F. Ahern
(920) 907-5120
pnachreiner@jfahern.com
Marketing Chair
Brittannie Schaefer
Fleet Farm

Membership Chair
Suzanne Sinjakovic
Lakeland Care District
(920) 906-5864
Suzanne.Sinjakovic@lakelandcaredistrict.org
Programming Chair
Jamie Eithun
Mayville Engineering

Treasurer
Tanya Smith
Sadoff

Around the Corner with John McGivern

Follow funnyman John McGivern as he explores Fond du Lac and The Lake Winnebago Region. Learn more about the industry, culture and great people that make this destination tick. Whether you were born and raised in the area or still wondering how to...

John McGivern

Read More