Jump into the conversation:

Big Opportunities. Small City.

Board of Directors

Past President/Communication Committee Chair
Rachel Schaeve
Grande Cheese Company
(920)-583-1683
rachel.schaeve@grande.com
Fond du Lac Works Committee Chair
Ryan Haase
Society Insurance
888-576-2438 ext. 5813
rhaase@societyinsurance.com
Treasurer
Matt Parmentier
Edgarton, St. Peter, Petak & Rosenfeldt
(920) 922-0470
mparmentier@lawfdl.com
President
Gary Thorpe
Lutheran Homes Fond du Lac
(920)-517-1860
gthorpe@luthernhomesfonddulac.org
Student Relations Chair
Christy Blessing
Moraine Park Technical College
(920) 924-3495
cblessing@morainepark.edu

Tiffany Hall
The Arc of Fond du Lac
(920) 923-3810
thall@arcfdl.org
Secretary
Melissa Hayes
Agnesian Healthcare
(920) 926-5710
HayesM@agnesian.com

Michele Hlavacka
Charter Communications
(920) 907-0333
michele.hlavacka@chartercom.com

Polly Nachreiner
J.F. Ahern
(920) 907-5120
pnachreiner@jfahern.com

Brittannie Schaefer
Adecco
(920) 921-4600
Brittanie.Schaefer@adeccona.com
Membership Chair
Shannon Schill
Interior Systems
(920) 926-9001
sschill@isiamerica.com

Suzanne Sinjakovic
Lakeland Care District
(920) 906-5864
Suzanne.Sinjakovic@lakelandcaredistrict.org

A Rich History of High Performance

Headquartered in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, Mercury Marine is known for it's high performance, extreme relability, intuitive design, and speed. Watch their recap video of the 2015 Miami International Boat Show and see what their customers have to say...

Mercury Marine

Read More